Prophets - European Nexuiz & Xonotic Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

.::: European Nexuiz & Xonotic Clan .:::. Best Frags & Finest Movements since Jan. 2009 :::.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesMemberlistRegisterLog in

From Russia with love))))))

Go down 
+3
lost
Banshee
Art
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Art
Inactiv Clan Member
Art

From Russia with love)))))) Empty
PostSubject: From Russia with love))))))   From Russia with love)))))) Icon_minitimeThu Mar 05, 2009 1:37 am

Hello to everyone!))) I'm from Saint-Petersburg(Russia). My name is "Артём" in Russian language and in English it sounds like "Artyom" so my nickname in Nexuiz is "*ART*" )))) I'm 17 years old and I'm studying at school at last form so I must pass state exams at June and also I must study a lot, but I prefer to play Nexuiz))))))))))) I started play Nexuiz after New Year when I bought iMac, and its hard to find new games on it)))) Offcourse I'm not so good after 2 months, but I hope I will be good player))))
I'm really happy to meet such interesting people here and I looking forward to be a prophets in future;)
Back to top Go down
Banshee
Side Admin
Banshee

PostSubject: Re: From Russia with love))))))   From Russia with love)))))) Icon_minitimeThu Mar 05, 2009 1:49 am

hello there Art, welcome on Prophets forum and enjoy Ur stay Smile
Back to top Go down
lost
Side Admin
lost

PostSubject: Re: From Russia with love))))))   From Russia with love)))))) Icon_minitimeThu Mar 05, 2009 2:09 am

From Russia with love - good title Wink

It sure sounds like you have your priorities right, iMac + Nex, what else could you want? What a Face

We've seen you on our server & shared some great games. It's good to see you here too, you're one of the good guys. Wink

If you're looking to join our family then post an application here once you've got to know us. Smile

See you around & enjoy your stay. Basketball
Back to top Go down